Reviews

Customer Testimonials

Further examples of some of our projects can be found HERE . Our customer feedback can be found on our Google reviews page and on our Bark reviews page. Full packages include 100% approval by Building Control, Planning Permission, LLFA, Environment Agency any other services Undertakers
  • I just wanted to say that I have been delighted with the professional attentive service that I have received from WeStruct Design & build since my association with them from the beginning of January 2020 Throughout the entire planning permission application process everybody involved from the WeStruct team provided me with the very highest levels of courtesy, patience and above all professionalism. The positive outcome of this application clearly shows your business formula works. Once again thank you for taking on this application and getting the desired result.

    thumb Imran SK
    25 September 2021

    Hi I had the pleasure of using westruct architectural services. I was so pleased at the quality of service I received very professional & great service nothing seemed to be too much trouble & they offer good sound advice too

    thumb Pam Kumar
    25 December 2021
  • Brilliant service, very please with the way Sherwan discussed my requirements early on and even provided some advice even before we agreed to go ahead with the job. Building inspector happy with calcs and I ended up ordering more calcs from him.

    thumb IMAD ALNAZLI
    25 October 2021

    Recently used Westruct for structural services for full house renovation and extension project. Very pleased with the promptness super flexibility and great advise on structural work. Project was let down by other company but Westruct have efficiently taken over and delivered. Highly recommended and great customer services. They go extra mile to support the customer.

    thumb Rohin Grover
    25 November 2021
  • Great service would highly recommend

    thumb Marcus Sultan
    25 November 2021

    Very professional,and quick service. We used them to design open plan for our house, spot on design good communication and flexible with alterations.
    Very well recommend!

    thumb Joel Vagreti
    25 August 2021
  • Very professional came out very fast near to Christmas had the plans ready faster than I was expecting overall very good service answered all emails fast too cheers

    thumb Robert Rudge
    25 January 2022

    I found WeStruct “Sherwan” to be very pleasant to work with; he works hard to try and achieve what we wanted in our second floor & Dormer conversion extension. I would use his services again without question and recommend him to anyone looking for an architect & Structural engineer

    thumb Amber S
    25 November 2021
  • Sherwan advised on the construction of a 4-storey extension, which involved relatively complex foundation work. I was particularly grateful to him for his speedy and helpful response to requests for supplementary advice as the project proceeded.

    thumb Ken Jones
    25 October 2021